Start Your Free Trial

program Schedule

 

A clean white uniform is required for all classes, except *No-Gi* classes. Proper no-gi attire is required, Gracie Academy Rash Guard or T-Shirt, and Grappling Shorts. Fight Simulation class requires 16-18 oz boxing gloves, 5.5-8 oz open finger gloves, and mouthpiece. 

(If you are visiting you may bring your own White Gi, or may rent one from the Academy)

__________________________________

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES 2019: (subject to change)

New Year's Day: Tuesday, January 1

Memorial Day Weekend: Saturday, May 25 through Monday, May 27

Independence Day: Thursday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving & Black Friday: Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29

Winter Break: Monday, December 23 through Thursday, December 26

New Year's: Tuesday, December 31 & Wednesday, January 1 2020

 

Claim Your 10 Day Free Trial